BHS Music Medics Registry

 
[
                                                                                                         
       Music Medics Registry
 
                        Interested in having a Music Medics Group come to your hospital? 
                   Reach out to your local contact below!

                        Interested in STARTING a music medics program? 
    Contact: Wayne Jackson and the BHS Team via email:  bhsmusicmedics@gmail.com


 
CALIFORNIA

City: Coachella Valley                           
Contact Name:  Bill Schilling
Contact Email:  wschilling@thymos.us  Program Name: Cactus Crooners 
BHS Chapter Name: Sandblasters
BHS District Name: FWD



COLORADO

City: Littleton
Contact Name:  Tony Pranaitis
Contact Email: tonypranaitis@gmail.com
Program Name: Colorado Chord Company Music Medics
Website: coloradochorus.org

Facebook: Colorado Chord Company
BHS Chapter Name: Denver Mountainaires
BHS District Name: RMD



FLORIDA

City: Miami                                                 
Contact Name: Ernie de la Fe
Contact Email: ejdelafe@yahoo.com 
Program Name: The Miamians
BHS Chapter Name: Miami, FL
BHS District Name: SUN





City
: Boynton Beach                                 

Contact Name: Michael Rogin                  
Contact Email: mrogin@livespark.com
Program Name: The Coastmen
BHS Chapter Name: Palm Beach County Coastmen
BHS District Name: SUN



City
: St Petersburg

Contact Name: Lance Lubin
Contact Email:  Lance.Lubin@gmail.com
Program Name: Sunshine Music Medics
BHS Chapter Name: Sunshine City Chorus
BHS District Name: Sunshine


GEORGIA

City: Marietta
Contact Name: Frank Hrach
Contact Email: fehrach@aol.com                   
Program Name: Marietta Music Medics
BHS Chapter Name: Big Chicken Chorus
BHS District Name: DIX



ILLINOIS

City: Springfield
Contact Name: John W. Rigg
Contact Email: Johnw_rigg_227@comcast.net                  
Program Name: N/A
Website: www.barbershopsinging.net 
BHS Chapter Name: Land of Lincoln Chorus
BHS District Name: ILL


MAINE
City
Portland
Contact Name: 
Glenn Walton 
Contact Email: 
Glwyell@aol.com
Program Name:
Website:
BHS Chapter Name:
Downeasters Chorus
BHS District:
NED

MICHIGAN

City: Wayne                                             
Contact Name: Eddie Tabb
Contact email: marketing@wesingbarbershop.com 
Program name: Harmony Town Music Medics
Website:  http://www.wesingbarbershop.com/dbpage.php?pg=MusicMedics
BHS Chapter Name: Wayne Chapter
BHS District Name: PIO


City: Kalamazoo
Contact Name: Michael Sobell
Contact email:  mmsobel@gmail.com
Program name: Kalamazoo Barbershop Chorus Music Medics
Website:  http://www.BarbershopHarmony.org
BHS Chapter Name: Mall City Harmonizers
BHS District Name: PIO


City: Saginaw Bay
Contact Name: Lee Leffingwell
Contact email: lrleffingwell@gmail.com
Program name: HarborSounds Chorus Music Medics
Website:  
BHS Chapter Name: Saginaw Bay
BHS District Name: PIO

City: Grand Rapids
Contact Name: Doug Weaver
Contact email: dweave@comcast.net
Program name: Great Lakes Chorus Music Medics

Website: http://greatlakeschorus.org
BHS Chapter Name: Grand Rapids
BHS District Name: PIO



NORTH CAROLINA

City: Greensboro                                                 
Contact Name: Charles Terrell                ContactEmailCharles.terrell72@gmail.com
Program Name: Joyful Sounds
BHS Chapter Name: Greensboro, NC
BHS District Name: Carolinas



City:
Asheville
Contact Name:
Jim Gordon

Contact Email: jimgkiss3@gmail.com
Program name: Asheville Music Medics
BHS Chapter: Asheville NC
BHS District: Carolinas
 

 
OHIO
City:  Cincinnati                                     
Contact Name: Bayard Pelsor                         
Contact Email: bpelsor@gmail.com
Program Name: Southern Gateway Chorus Music Medics
Website:
https://southerngateway.org

BHS Chapter Name: Southern Gateway Chorus
BHS District Name: JAD

City: Cleveland
Contact Name: Dale Schmauder
Contact Email: daleschmauder@gmail.com
Program Name: Pending advice
Website:
BHS Chapter name:
BHS District: JAD

City: 
 Columbus                                     
Contact Name: Brandon Zlotnik                         

Contact Email: brandonzlotnik@gmail.com

Program Name: 
Singing Buckeyes Music Medics
Website: http://singingbuckeyes.com
BHS Chapter Name: 
Singing Buckeyes
BHS District Name: JAD


 
TENNESSEE


   

 
City: Germantown
Contact Name:  Jim Sams
Contact Email: jimsamsca@bellsouth.net       
Program Name: Time and Again Music Medics QT
Website:  N/A
BHS Chapter Name: Germantown TN
BHS District Name: DIX




City: Nashville                                               
Contact Name
:  Wayne Jackson
Contact Email: gwjacks@tds.net
Program Name: Nashville Music Medics
Website:  http://nashvillemusicmedics.org 
BHS Chapter Name: Music City Chorus
BHS District Name: DIX





City: Chattanooga
Contact Name:  Bill Slack
Contact Email: plslack@comcast.net
Program Name
Website:  
BHS Chapter Name: ChooChoo Chorus
BHS District Name: DIX
Jimmy Tompkins jtompkins99@att.net


TEXAS

City: McKinney                                  
Contact Name: Walt Lammert                      
Contact Email: walt@waltlammert.com
Program Name: Dallas Music Medics
Website: 
http://DallasMusicMedics.com
Website:  http://smoothbrew.net

BHS Chapter Name: Vocal Majority
BHS District Name: SWD



City:  Austin
Contact Name: 
Richard Condit
Contact Email: 
condit@ufl.edu
Program Name: 
Austin Music Medics
Website:
http://acappellatexas.org
BHS Chapter Name: 
A Cappella Texas
BHS District Name:  
SWD



UTAH

City: Salt Lake City
Contact Name: Bruce Winters                              
Contact Email: bruce2300east@msn.com
Program Name: Here 4 U
BHS Chapter Name: Beehive Statesmen
BHS District Name: RMD



WASHINGTON

City: Seattle
Contact Name: Richard Gode, M.D.                     
Contact Email: rgroguedog528@gmail.com

Contact Name:  Dan Meyer
Contact Email:  dan@themeyerflyer.com

Program Name:  "Vocal Vintage" Music Medics Quartet
BHS Chapter Name: Northwest Sound
BHS District Name: EVG



City: Spokane
Contact Name: Chuck Harris                     
Contact Email: ceharrisor2014@comcast.net

Program Name:  Lilac City Music Medics
BHS Chapter Name: Lilaccityvoices.org
BHS District Name: EVG




WEST VIRGINIA

City: Charleston                         
Contact Name: Ron Williams                            
Contact Email: marbears@aol.com
Program Name: Kordsmen Music Medics         
Websitewww.kordsmen.org                        
BHS Chapter Name: Greater Kanawha Valley
BHS District Name:JAD                                        


CANADA

City - Victoria BC                                                    
Contact Name - David Christmas                           
Contact Email - davidchristmas1@gmail.com
Program Name -
Trounce Alley QT Music Medics
                                   http://trouncealleyquartet.com
BHS Chapter Name -
South Island Harmony Chorus
BHS District - EVG   


City - Montreal, Quebec
Contact Name - Brian Macnab
Contact Emailbrianmacnab1@gmail.com
Program Name - South Shore Saints Music Medics
BHS Chapter Name - South Shore Saints   
                            http://www.southshoresaints.com
BHS District - NED Mountain Division


UnRegistered (or Webmail Only) 01/20/24

Chorus of the Genesee  - SLD
Becci Miller  becci.m84@gmail.com

Ashville Music Medics
Bev Greene beverly.greene83@gmail.com


Under the Radar QT - EVG
Bill Hickman bill@billhickman.com

Barbergators Music Medics - SUN
Bill Slayton  slaytwb@peds.ufl.edu

Gen Cap QT - FWD
Bruce Schroffel bschroffel@yahoo.com

Space City Sound - SWD
Dominick Finetti dom.finetti93@gmail.com

Miami’s Music Medics - SUN
Don Knieriem donknieriem@mac.com

Southern Gateway - JAD
George Steelman gasteelman@gmail.com

Under the Radar, QT - EVG
Jan Simpson janbizwhidbey2@gmail.com

Miamians Music Medics - SUN
Joel Rifkin jgr33142@me.com

Sound of Tennessee - DIX
Jacob Simpson jwsimpson82@gmail.com

New Tradition - ILL
Lee Kingdon lee7728@gmail.com


Singing Capital Chorus - MAD
Marc Wolfson marcwwolfson@aol.com

Coastmen Chorus - FWD
Michael Tarlton miketarlton@comcast.net

Here 4 You QT - RMD
Nick Pond nick_pond@hotmail.com

Here 4 U QT - RMD
Stephen Smith ssemsmith72@gmail.com

The Arlingtones
John Reece jndreece@gmail.com

Gold Standard Chorus/Sage Advice QT - CAR
George Simolin georgeas139@gmail.com


The Coastmen - SUN
Chuck Swenson
bbswede@aol.com



Fox Valleyaires - LOL
Richard Staedt staedt1959@gmail.com


Jacksonville Big Orange - SUN

Steve Moody smoody@moodyjones.com


Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Jordan Travis jordan.travis@gmail.com


British Association of Barbershop Singers
Simon Arnott simon.arnott@singbarbershop.com










 


 

 
                                 




 
Copyright © 2024 Nashville Music Medics